University of Nigeria : 2017/18 UNN Screening Result Checker


The University of Nigeria, Nsukka administration wishes to inform all prospective students who took part in the 2017/18 Screening Examination that their results are now available online.

The result checker platform is available after the payment of the sum of N1,000 only at all designated banks or through your ATM Card on the Remita platform.

To check your results, kindly follow the steps outlined below:

Visit the UNN Portal- www.unnportal.unn.edu.ng
  • Click on Prospective Students.
  • Click on 2017/18 Screening Result.
  • Enter your JAMB Registration Number.
  • Proceed to generate an invoice which contains your RRR Number.
  • Pay using your ATM Card or proceed to any bank with your printout for payment.
  • Return to the Portal.
  • Enter your Registration Number.
  • Your result is available to you.

Please contact us through the following email addresses:
Professor Benjamin Chukwuma Ozumba
Vice Chancellor
benjamin.ozumba@unn.edu.ng

Professor James Chukwuma Ogbonna

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic)

james.ogbonna@unn.edu.ng

Professor Charles Arizechukwu Igwe

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Administration, Nsukka Campus)

charles.igwe@unn.edu.ng

Prof. Uchegbu Smart Ndubuisi.

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Administration, Enugu Campus)

smart.uchegbu@unn.edu.ng

Barr. Chris C. Igbokwe
Registrar
chris.igbokwe@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Mrs. Chinwe Nwogo Ezeani
University Librarian
chinwe.ezeani@unn.edu.ng

Jude Kenechukwu Edeh
Bursar
jude.edeh@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Olisa Okeke
Director, ICT
olisa.okeke@unn.edu.ng

==========================

For Webometric issues:
webometrics@unn.edu.ng

For all Payment: BURSARY

customerservices.bursary@unn.edu.ng

REGISTRAR UNN

customerservices.registrar@unn.edu.ng

For Portal/Website/Email usage issues

customerservices.ict@unn.edu.ng
issues@unn.edu.ng